Website Manager

8 YO All Star Team

Dave Crist

Mark Manno
Dave Moore
Corey Nicholson

Spencer Crist
John Garner
Vaughn Greso
Alonso Irizarry
Mason Manno
Brandon McBride
Drew Moore
Logan Nicholson
Bradley Sorrentino
Gavin Sorrentino
Zachary Tynan
Duran Yadiel

8 YO All Star Bracket

Thank you to our Local Sponsors!

Copyright © 2024 Newark National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login