Website Manager

Junior Tournament Bracket

Junior All Star Team


Mike Patone


Chris Griffin
Kevin Fillingame


Cameron Conway
Philip Crist
Jeremiah DuHamell
Zackary Faircloth
Scott Fillingame
Willard Gilbert
Chris Griffin
Austin Ledoschuk
Gavin Mort
Tyler Patone
Andrew Swain
Alexander Williams

Thank you to our Local Sponsors!

Copyright © 2024 Newark National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login