Website Manager

District Tournament Bracket

District All Star Team


Tom Golden


Bo Fischer
Tom McBride


Spencer Crist
Nicholas Fischer
Jeremy Funcich
Carter Golden
Alonso Irizarry
Brandon McBride
Jake McBride
Ben Nelson
Ian Robson
Shane Russell
Chase Toomey
Dominik Troise

Thank you to our Local Sponsors!

Copyright © 2024 Newark National Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login